; See Plymouth - Cranberry Country Chamber Of Commerce ;

Cranberry Country Chamber Of Commerce

See Plymouth

December 6, 2017

See Plymouth

The Official Travel & Tourism Organization for the Town and County of Plymouth

4 North Street, Plymouth MA 02360    Tel. 508 747-0100   *   Fax. 508 747-3118

www.SeePlymouth.com

 

President/CEO: Lee Filson lea.filson@SeePlymouth.com

Deputy Director: Paula Fisher paula.fisher@SeePlymouth.com

Claire MacPherson: Director of Marketing claire.macpherson@SeePlymouth.com

Monica Querzoli: Director of Membership monica.querzoli@SeePlymouth.com

John Joyce: Director of Finance john.joyce@SeePlymouth.com

Brian Logan: Social Media Manager brian.logan@SeePlymoith.com

Tricia Ellis: Reception/Website Coordinator Tricia.Ellis@SeePlymouth.com

Ted Curtin: Site Manager, Massachusetts Visitor Information Center ted.curtin@SeePlymouth.com

Jack Girard: Site Manager, Waterfront Visitor Information Center

 

TripSavvy.com #1 Iconic Landmark in New England – 2021

FamilyVacationCritic.com 10 Best U.S. Family Vacations – 2021

TravelPulse.com Top Travel Destinations in U.S. – 2021

Conde Nast Best Beaches in New England – 2020

Forbes 25 Best Places to Visit in U.S. – 2020

Frommer’s Top Twenty Best Places to Visit in the World – 2020

MSN.com 50 Places to See Before You Die – 2020

Fishingbooker.com – Top Place to Fish near Boston – 2020

TripstoDiscover.com Best Place in the U.S. for Thanksgiving – 2020

 DOWNLOAD THE SEE PLYMOUTH APP

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

Categories: Promotion Agency, Non ProfitVacations

4 North Street
Plymouth, MA 02360 

Get Directions



Website

508-747-0100

Last modified: May 27, 2021

Leave a Reply