Cranberry Country Chamber Of Commerce

Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

 

Chairman
Glenn Sherman, Term Expires 2017
Bridgewater Savings Bank
gsherman@bridgewatersavings.com
508-884-5761

 

Vice Chair
Torie Sylvia, Term Expires 2018
Taunton Federal Credit Union
tsylvia@tauntonfcu.com
508-824-6466

 

Vice Chair
Julia M. Dixon, Term Expires 2019
Pet Recess
julia@petrecess.net
508-946-3647

 

President
Valerie Glynn
Cranberry Country Chamber of Commerce
40 North Main St
Middleborough, MA 02346

valerie@cranberrycountrychamber.org
508-947-1499

 

Directors

Wilfred Duphily, Term Expires 2018
Willy’s Auto Supply
info@willys-auto.com
508-947-2100

 

 

 

Rozette Paquette, Term Expires 2018
Massasoit Community College
rpaquette@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100

 

Matt Arguin, Term Expires 2018
Southcoast Kitchens
247 Tremont Street
Carver, MA 02330
Matt@southcoastkitchens.com
508-465-1476

John Olivieri – Term Expires 2018
J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency
johnjr@jkoins.com
508-947-1818

 

George Randall – Term Expires 2017
G.L.Randall Electric
glrandallelectric@yahoo.com
508-947-0700

 

Itamar Chalif, Term Expires 2018
Rockland Trust
Itamar.Chalif@rocklandtrust.com

 

Susan Okolita, Term Expires 2018
Executive Director, Old Colony YMCA
Middleboro, MA

 

Tracy Greene, Term Expires 2019
Reinhart Foods
tagreene123@gmail.com

 

 

Jason Gerrish, Term Expires 2020
Eastern Bank, Lakeville
J.Gerrish@easternbank.com

Kira Watkins, Term Expires 2020
T.M. Ryder Insurance Agency
kira@tmryder.com

 

Comments are closed.